Sherrif’s Department

In case of emergency always dial 911!

Photo of Sheriff’s Department
Sheriff’s Department

The Concepte County Sheriff’s Office is comprised of various divisions. While some of these divisions have special units or sections incorporated into them, the main divisions within the Sheriff’s Office include:

  • Highway Patrol
  • Criminal Investigations
  • Court Security, Corrections
  • Communications
  • Warrants
  • Civil Process
  • Records
  • Marine Unit
  • Reserve Deputy Unit
  • County Emergency Management Agency

Through the specific function performed in each, these organizational components enable the Sheriff’s Office to accomplish the primary objective of providing effective police protection and service, in a coordinated fashion, to the residents of Concepte County.

Detention Center / Jail

Photo of Mr William Hickock
Mr William Hickock
Sheriff Concepte County
Work Phone: 618-555-5911
Categories: Sheriff's Office
Return to top.